Customer Service

Regional Sales Manager

Hugo Riaudet
hugo@planetwinela.com

Norcal Sales

Sonoma County & Napa County
Alessio Torella

alessio@planetwineus.com

Marin County & North Bay
Katell Cosquer
katell@planetwineus.com

San Francisco
Gabriel Colavolpe
gabriel@planetwineus.com

East Bay & Northern Peninsula
Guillaume Fornerod
guillaume@planetwineus.com

South Bay & Peninsula
Lou Béraud
lou@planetwineus.com

SoCal Sales

East Side, DTLA & Pasadena
Adrien Rodriguez

adrien@planetwinela.com

Central Los Angeles & Beverly Hills
Adrien Lepetit

adrien.lepetit@planetwinela.com

South Bay, Orange County & San Diego
Solana Torres

solana@planetwinela.com

Customer Service

(510) 232-9463
customerservice@planetwineus.com

Regional Sales Manager

Hugo Riaudet
hugo@planetwinela.com

NorCal Sales

Sonoma County & Napa County
Alessio Torella

alessio@planetwineus.com

Marin County & San Francisco
Katell Cosquer
katell@planetwineus.com

San Francisco
Gabriel Colavolpe
gabriel@planetwineus.com

East Bay & Northern Peninsula
Guillaume Fornerod
guillaume@planetwineus.com

South Bay & Peninsula
Lou Béraud
lou@planetwineus.com

SoCal Sales

East Side, DTLA & Pasadena
Adrien Rodriguez

adrien@planetwinela.com

Central Los Angeles &
Beverly Hills

Adrien Lepetit

adrien.lepetit@planetwinela.com

South Bay, Orange County &
San Diego

Solana Torres

solana@planetwinela.com